Backup Harry Potter DVD Movies on Hard Drive/ DVD/ Portable Player Easily

Harry Potter film series are classic and they mean a lot to our generation who turn to grown-ups from kids with the starring in the movies.

LOVE Harry Potter Film Series?Then you should make copies for DVD for them in advance.All you need is Any DVD Cloner Platinum: Copy, burn or rip as you like,backup on hard drive, burn to blank DVD disc to your friends or rip them to your ipod or iphone now.As Easy As 1-2-3!

I watched Harry Potter and Deathly Hallow part 2 last Saturday and it recalls lots of memories in passed 7 movies.Compared with Harry Potter books series,the movies are not as meaningful as the books’.But the movies are more active and I like Emma Watson and other starring’s performance,so it is good for me to watch final part of the series in my weekend.

List of Harry Potter film series:

1.) Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone (also known as “Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone” in England and the rest of the UK)(2001)

2.) Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002)

3.) Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004)

4.) Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005)

5.) Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007)

6.) Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2009)

7.) Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (2010)

8.) Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 (2011)

The storyline of Harry Potter film series is not complicated but everyone loves magic and do what we can not do in real life,such as flying in the sky to play football and talk to a big big big spider and run away and being safe again,disappear with your friends suddenly and show up another place that you want to be, save time and save money,how brilliant!

As I remember,at the first 3 movies,Harry Potter films are quite “bright” or we can say “bright” scenes lead the movie.But from the 4th movie, we can feel and see more “dark” scenes lead the movie and as Harry Potter and his friends grow up,they face more and more dark power of you-know-who and his followers.

Surely,the ending is happy and thanks J.K Rowling to do so.The scar will not come back on Harry’s front head,we hope so and they enjoy their happy life for good.

To be hones, I do not like you-know-who (I did not mentioned his name because I find hardly to spell it ,like Hager)’s image,too ugly and how does he breath since I can not see his nose.If possible,I hope Ms.Rowling can create you-know-who as a handsome guy.That would make the film series more attractive and charming.

I do not think harry potter film series are suitable for kids under 13 to watch alone from the 4th one,especially when you-know-who hurts potter in the puzzle.For me ,I am older than 20,I do not feel good when I watch that part.Luckily,I insist to watch it otherwise, how to continue to watch the following 4 movies?

RIP HARRY POTTER FILM DVD SERIES BY ANY DVD CLONER PLATINUM TO ANDROID PHONES AS EASY AS ABC!

Happy Potter film series lasts 10 years and each film of the series brings different surprise to us.You may not love the movies but you just can not ignore them as everyone loves magic ~~~

Leave a comment